Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Manfred Hoffmann
Tel.: 0431 667 170-0
Fax: 0431 667 170-19
m.hoffmann@mhoffmann-bau.de

 

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Patrick Gottwald Olaf Martens
Tel.: 0431 667 170-11 Tel.: 0431 667 170-15
Fax: 0431 667 170-19 Fax: 0431 667 170-19
p.gottwald@mhoffmann-bau.de o.martens@mhoffmann-bau.de

 

Bauleitung

Henning Bruhn Manfred Meyer
Tel.: 0431 667 170-14 Tel.: 0431 667 170-0
Fax: 0431 667 170-19 Fax: 0431 667 170-19
h.bruhn@mhoffmann-bau.de info@mhoffmann-bau.de

 

Trassenplanung

Kevin Kroll Hajo Schwarz Denis-Marc Kroll
Tel.: 0431 667 170-16 Tel.: 0431 667 170-17 Tel.: 0431 667 170-18
Fax: 0431 667 170-19 Fax: 0431 667 170-19 Fax: 0431 667 170-19
k.kroll@mhoffmann-bau.de h.schwarz@mhoffmann-bau.de d.kroll@mhoffmann-bau.de